Reviews

Thank you for your interest and support of The Warrior Within Me-The Real Secret.

I hope that my story inspired you and gave you clarity within a renewed understanding of the real battle we all fight everyday. The biblical tactics I speak about are very important in defeating our common enemy, and sharing the information is just as important as reading the book.

I encourage you to leave a review about your experience and what others could take away from the book. This will help others that are looking for answers in this subject matter.

Our reviews forum is here for all, not just the readers to share their thoughts. Engaging in mature and helpful conversations with each other will be a life saver for some people, you never know how much your words could impact someone.

4.9 11 votes
Book Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
8 Comments
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Pastor Robert B
Pastor Robert B
7 months ago

This book will take you on a roller coaster of highs and lows, mountain tops and valleys that Christians experience and go through. The trials and tribulations to purify our faith. Through it all you will see the faith of Issa grow from learning obedience and trusting in Jesus.

State
FL
Louis Kogon
Louis Kogon
7 months ago

The Warrior Within Me written by Issa Nesheiwat is a heart warming tale of life’s ups and downs. It is an insight into the quest for prayers during some of the most difficult times a family endures. A real life story in search for answers only god can give. Very moving and touching short story that ultimately will bring you closer to God.

State
Rhinebeck, NY
Last edited 4 months ago by Thewarrior
Karen C.
Karen C.
7 months ago

This is the type of book that you just can’t put down until you finish it. Each chapter keeps you in suspense. After reading this book I learned that no matter what life throws at you, you have to keep believing and praying. Miracles do happen!

State
Connecticut
Laura A. - Madison, MS
Laura A. - Madison, MS
7 months ago

In Issa Nesheiwats debut novel, he tells the story of the attack on the lives of his family. Nesheiwat delivers his testimony of how he is guided through fiery trials of faith, that bring him to his knees, not once but four times.  This is a powerful story about a man’s endurance of suffering, survival and transformation.  
Each chapter starts with a dream or scripture, followed by his personal experience and ends with a message. Many times, throughout the book, Nesheiwat battles with his faith through his journey of nightmares. Nesheiwat shares his experience and how he allowed Jesus to shape his life into a story of strength and survival.   Through interpretation of his dreams and scripture, he is able to find the strength to cope and ultimately learn to trust God through it all and win the battle.
Periodically, we all question our faith and the existence of God. Reading Nesheiwats testimony brought scripture to life by applying his own experience and encourages the reader to seek the answers to those questions.   

State
Madison, MS
Last edited 4 months ago by Thewarrior
Eric
Eric
7 months ago

This book is very powerful and was definitely written by the supernatural and will change your life.

State
Philly PA
Last edited 4 months ago by Thewarrior
Pastor Cano Rolon
Pastor Cano Rolon
7 months ago

I feel humbled and blessed to have the honor to read this amazing book . I whole heartily believe this book of Faith will minister to many who has or is going through something in their lives . I guarantee you that this book will edify your spirit. God bless you All.

State
Newburgh, NY
Donald M.
Donald M.
7 months ago

Issa Nesheiwat delivers a book with solid Christian beliefs and the power of prayer. Quoting Bible verses that coincide with real life events gives the reader a very endearing perspective. Even a non-religious person would benefit from reading this compilation.

State
Fishkill, NY
Mark A.
Mark A.
4 months ago

What a page turner!! Thoughtfully written, deeply emotional, and inspiring true story! This book truly touched me on several levels. This will help anyone who is struggling with their faith or down on their luck. My only complaint is that I read it too quickly! God bless

State
Tennessee
error: Content is protected !!
8
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x